Thursday, October 16, 2014

Pinterest Parties

We are beyond thrilled that you love our Pinterest Parties! 
We are selling out as fast as we are posting dates.  
Here are a few new classes, that we are sure you will love!
For all classes, please email: vintagerestyled@gmail.com, 
call/text: (614) 402-4103 or stop in the shoppe.


RESTYLE YOUR JUNK

Bring a small item and learn how to restyle your piece with Maison Blanche Furniture Paint!  All paint, wax and tools will be provided.                     $75 (3 hours)

Friday, October 24         11:00-2:00
Wednesday, October 29  6:00-9:00
Sign up today
vintagerestyled@gmail.com or 
(614) 402-4103


KIDS 
PINTEREST PARTIES
Tues., Oct. 21 4:30-5:30
Love Necklace  $20

Wed., Nov. 19 3:00-4:30
Photo Coasters (4) $25
Bring (4) 4x6 photos. 
Photos will be returned.

PINTEREST PARTY
We have a full line up of crafty goodness!
Wed., Oct. 15          Custom Sign                 $45 SOLD OUT
Wed., Oct. 22         Fall Wreath                  $35 SOLD OUT
Tues., Oct. 28        Chalkboard Tray          $40 PRIVATE
Tues., Nov. 4         Felt Pillow                     $30 NEW
Thurs., Nov 6          Custom Sign                   $45 PRIVATE
Thurs., Nov. 20      Photo Coasters                $25  NEW
All Parties are 6:00-8:00.

Samples are available in the shoppe.  Private parties available by request (6 max).  
SIGN UP: in the shoppe, vintagerestyled@gmail.com or
call: (614) 402-4103.

Holiday Open House
Thursday, November 13 
& Friday, November 14


Vintage Restyled
15 W Main St., New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 402-4103
Wednesday  - Saturday 10:00-3:00
Wednesday 6:00-8:00
by appointment



We will be adding more daytime classes as well.  Stay tuned!
We are open today 10:00-3:00!

XO-
Share

No comments:

Post a Comment